Late Novemeber Faves

Last month (November) was a really good month for the beauty companies as many new products were brought out and the advent calendars were seen on the shelves.  This is a list of my favourite products and ither random things of November.

Benefit Roller Lash

This mascara from benefit is amazing and is the best mascara you will ever find in the whole entire world.  It creates such a big lash effect and curl naturally so you don’t have to go through the pain of curling your lashes.benefit-cosmetics-roller-lashpp

THIS MASCARA IS THE HOLY GRAIL MASCARA OF ALL MASCARAS

 

 

 

Lush Yog Nog soap

This soap is amazing! It smells really good, but is not too perfumed.  It makes my hands feel so soft when I use it.  It is also of a very affordable price range at £3 for 100g.234589126Moringa Body set -The Body Shop

This set has been a firm favourite of mine this month and it has been used lavishly.  It has an amazing scent like most products from The Body Shop.  I use this every day in the shower and love it so very much.  images

I’m a Celebrity get me out of Here

This program has been on my TV constantly this month and I have been watching every single episode.   It is on every night and I enjoy I all incredibly.  I am so happy with who won *Spoiler alert* Vicky was amazing and I really want George and her to get together.

Lush Shower Jellies

The Lush shower jellies are such a weird item and at first I was quite wary of using them.  I then got given one and decided to try it out.  It was amazing and I have been using them ever since.  So far I’ve tried the Nightwing, Santa’s Belly and Snowman.  My favourite has been Nightwing’s shape and Santa’s Belly’s smell.th3UYACHUSThank you for reading my Late November faves (I know it is seriously late) Please leave a Comment and like if you enjoyed it and let me know if you want me to do more like this.

Bye

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

